Bagner & Alexa’s

Bagner & Alexa’s

Bagner & Alexa’s is located at 1618 Spring Garden st. across from Sheetz. I have heard a lot about this place and have finally gotten around to getting a chance to try them out for breakfast.

Front Signage

Inside Decor

After sitting at a corner table I looked at the menu to see what my options are.

Menu

Menu

Menu

Menu

I started off with a glass of horchata to drink.

Horchata

It was slightly creamy, light cinnamon flavor and smooth. I figured this would be the most fitting drink to choose considering that I was getting the El Rey omelet for my entree.

El Rey Omelet

The food came out pretty fast and was made fresh. The omelet was huge and super filling. I’ve never had an omelet with chicken inside of it before and it was surprisingly delicious. The peppers and onions gave it some additional flavor as well as the green salsa. The menu said that this is “spicy” which it had a little kick, for me it was maybe a mild-medium spicy but just enough. The potatoes were baked and seasoned, biscuit was soft and warm. I was only able to eat about half of this and I was stuffed. All together I spent about $15 for a delicious fresh breakfast. I highly recommend and will be back!

Please take a second to click on the ad below (Brodo Bone Broth). You don’t have to buy anything just simply clicking and letting it load helps me to be able to continue providing reviews for the community. I appreciate your support!

The best broth, now with NEW flavors. Created by James Beard award-winning chef Marco Canora. No preservatives, concentrates, or short cuts. Shop here.

What do you like for breakfast?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

If you wish to make a monetary donation click the upgrade button below. Thanks again!

Subscribe to Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In