Cookie Plug

Cookie Plug

Cookie Plug

I was in the mood for a sweet treat and decided to try out the Cookie Plug. Cookie Plug is located at 4526 West Wendover Ave Suite D100 (the same shopping center as Academy Sports).

Front Signage

When inside the store I was captivated by the graffiti style artwork; the colors drew me in.

Gate City

Cookie Plug

The Notorious B.I.G.

The menu is shown on a tv screen.

Menu

The prices are very affordable especially when you start ordering in bulk quantities.

The display of the cookie flavors is very unique because they lay cookies out on the counter so you can clearly and accurately see what you are ordering.

Cookie Display

Cookie Plug

I got the standard Chocolate Chip and I was so happy with it. Thick, warm and very soft and gooey.

Packaging

Chocolate Chip

Thick Chocolate Chip

I highly recommend this place to anyone with a sweet tooth. For me one cookie was plenty but I could see myself maybe having two. I will definitely be going back for more!

What is your favorite cookie flavor?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.