JakJin Bistro Pho & More

JakJin Bistro Pho & More

In partnership with

JakJin Bistro Pho & More

JakJin Bistro Pho & More is located at 4414 Lawndale Dr, right up the street from the Greensboro Science Center. I am a big fan of Pho so this is right up my alley!

Front Signage

The location is a bit small inside but the service is really quick and tables turn pretty fast to keep space available for incoming customers. The inside decor is cute and on track with the Vietnamese feel.

Inside Decor

Once seated I took a look at the menu and examined the options.

Front of Menu

Back of Menu

I decided to keep it simple since it was my first time there and got a water, a fried meat egg roll and the Pho Tai.

Hoisin, Sriracha and Water

Fried Meat Egg Roll

Inside the Fried Meat Egg Roll

The egg roll was crispy, filled well and came with a sweet chili sauce for dipping. The wrapper for it was nice and crispy, honestly I could have eaten probably another one or two of them.

Pho Toppings

Chili oil is always a MUST with any bowl of Pho!

Pho Tai

This is the lunch portion of the Pho Tai and it was still very filling for me. I loved the loads of both white and green onions. The broth had a little umami flavor and the beef was sliced thin. I think it could have used a couple more slices of the beef, maybe next time I will get one of the bowls that has multiple types of beef in it to get more meat in general.

Down below, I had an ad from this weeks sponsor. If you would be so kind to just click the ad that would be wonderful. Ads give me the ability to keep doing what I love! Please and Thank you!

Free THCA Pre-rolls Shipped Right to Your Door

No med card required! Moonwlkr is sending out THCA pre-rolls, shipped directly to your door!

THCA is the chemical precursor to THC. When heated, it delivers all the same effects as traditional cannabis.

See for yourself! The next 300 people can try them for no charge.

Have you ever had Pho?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Cash App Donation : $Ricecakes101

Down below, I have created the option to donate to this publication, an option to select where I go next and an option for businesses. This is totally optional and not required of anyone. All monies go towards maintaining this publication so that I can bring you more tailored reviews. If you so choose to participate, click the upgrade button. Thank you!

Subscribe to Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In