I Love Pho

I Love Pho

I Love Pho

I Love Pho is located at 4715-A W Gate City Blvd in a small strip mall. This cozy location has some of the best Pho in the area and it is 100% family owned and operated.

Front of Menu

Page 1 of Menu

Page 2 of Menu

Back of Menu

I ordered a medium sized bowl of Beef Pho which comes with a nice place of veggies to put in the soup. Fresh jalapenos, bean sprouts, lime, cilantro and mint are included.

Fresh Toppings

My absolute favorite is the chili oil! It is a must have if you like spice!

Chili Oil

Beef Pho Bowl

The medium bowl ends up being about $15 which is about average.

In other news…

Buffalo Wild Wings has all you can eat boneless wings and fries for $19.99 on Mondays and Wednesdays.

Jake’s Billiards has brought back their spicy chicken wontons for a limited time.