Nostra Pizza & Italian Restaurant

Nostra Pizza & Italian Restaurant

Nostra Pizza & Italian Restaurant

I stopped in for Monday dinner here at Nostra Pizza & Italian Restaurant because I was craving a nice big slice of pizza (I’m always craving pizza). This restaurant is located at 3900 West Market street between A Special Blend and The Art Shop.

Outdoor Signage

I went inside and placed my order at the counter. I got one slice of cheese, one slice of pepperoni and a drink which came up to only $10.51 - this is very affordable.

Menu

As I waited for my slices to come out I enjoyed the traditional Italian style paintings on the wall and the cozy atmosphere of the location.

Italian Inspired Art

It took only about 10 minutes for my slices to come out and they were prepared perfectly. Thin New York style crust, flavorful sauce and the right amount of cheese.

Cheese Slice and Pepperoni Slice

Even the underside of the crust was perfectly crispy.

Crispy Bottom

I was only able to finish one slice due to the slices being very large and filling so I took the cheese slice to go. I will also add that the pizza reheats well when warmed in the oven. I will definitely be coming back here for more and I recommend them for all pizza lovers!

What is the best pizza topping?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.