Welcome to The Rice Patty

Real, Fair, Fun Food Reviews

Welcome to my newsletter, The Rice Patty. My name is Marie and I am a lover of all foods- spicy, sweet, exotic, classic, so on and so forth. I have been writing food reviews and taking pictures of food consistently for over a decade. I currently live in Greensboro, NC and I am known by many to be a foodie and I am very passionate about food. My goal with this newsletter is to showcase restaurants that I visit so that you become informed of the food quality, value and level of customer service. I have also worked in the restaurant industry - from delivering pizzas to being a General Manager - for almost a decade, so therefore I am highly confident in my restaurant knowledge. I hope to grow this newsletter to reach people everywhere, not just in my local area. Right below I have a just a few photos of my tasty adventures from the past couple of months.

Pepperoni Slice from Corner Slice Greensboro

Rare Beef Pho from I Love Pho Greensboro

Grilled Wings from FF Chicken High Point

Which cuisine do you prefer out of these options?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Stay tuned for reviews, advice and giveaways!